Find A BTR Scorer

Find Scorers by Name:
Check to Sort Descending (Enter all or part of first or last name.)
1 2 3 4 5NextLast
Page 1 of 8
Your results for (State/Province= )
State
Province
City Name Home Phone Work Phone Email Master Regional
Director
AB Caroline Dennis Hindbo (403)722-3896 N/A N/A    
AB Calgary David Paplawski (403) 278-3741 N/A dave@aheia.com
AB Lloydminster Albert England (780)875-2673 N/A abe_pat@telus.net  
AB Caroline Russell Thornberry (403) 872-4866 N/A russellthornberry@gmail.com  
AB Athabasca Brian Rudyk (780)675-2579 N/A N/A    
AL Red Bay Jerry Fancher (256)356-9858 N/A N/A    
AL Tallassee Ray Suggs Jr (334) 613-3819 N/A N/A    
AL Spanish Fort Ron Boutin (251) 626-1032 N/A rsbme@aol.com    
AL Elba Troy Dunn (334)897-3971 N/A N/A    
AL Frisco City Shay Harper (334)575-9613 N/A N/A    
AL Montgomery Aduston Rogers (334) 462-9367 (334) 262-6262 aduston@burtonmac.com    
AL Montgomery Mike Handley (334) 261-3697 (800) 240-3337 mikehandley@mac.com  
AL Brantley T.J. Defee (334) 504-2438 N/A tj.defee@powersouth.com    
AL Nauvoo Randy Hill (205)384-3312 (205)384-0664 N/A    
AL Woodville Shannon Clark (256)723-3757 N/A shawnaclark@gmail.com    
AL Jemison Harland Brasher Jr. (205)688-4022 205-217-5239 N/A    
AL Prattville Jeff Seamon (334)361-4547 N/A N/A    
AL Prattville Don Wesley Spivey (334)361-5199 N/A N/A    
AL Millbrook Mike Stewart (334)558-3050 N/A N/A    
AL Eufaula Mack Morris (334) 687-0533 (334) 695-3550 N/A    
AL Troy John Moran (334)566-7753 N/A N/A  
AL Demopolis Wayne Baker (334) 341-9824 N/A wayne.baker@westrock.com  
AL Warrior Paul Foti N/A (205)681-9657 N/A    
AL Ethelsville Mark Martin (205)658-2664 N/A N/A  
AL Tuscaloosa David Sullivan (205) 366-8415 N/A dsullivan@buckmasters.com    
AL Jemison Steve Lucas (205) 915-3935 N/A slucas@buckmasters.com
AL Adamsville Larry Manning (205)674-1893 N/A N/A    
AL Montgomery Jacob Dunn (334)274-0310 (334) 215-3337 N/A    
AL Pike Road Ryan Noffsinger (334)356-1356 (334) 215-3337 rnoffsinger@buckmasters.com    
AL Deatsville Jeremy Johnson (334)202-3887 N/A N/A    
1 2 3 4 5NextLast
Page 1 of 8

Copyright 2020 by Buckmasters, Ltd.

Copyright 2020 by Buckmasters, Ltd