Find A BTR Scorer

Find Scorers by Name:
Check to Sort Descending (Enter all or part of first or last name.)
1 2 3 4 5NextLast
Page 1 of 16
Your results for (State/Province= )
State
Province
City Name Home Phone Work Phone Email Master Regional
Director
AB Caroline Russell Thornberry (403) 872-4866 N/A russellthornberry@gmail.com  
AB Caroline Dennis Hindbo (403)722-3896 N/A N/A    
AB Ft.Macleod Ken Hart, Jr. (403)553-2034 N/A N/A    
AB Sherwood Park James Fredrick Baron (780)467-5020 N/A N/A    
AB Valleyview Todd Loewen (403)524-4574 N/A N/A    
AB Calgary David Paplawski (403) 278-3741 N/A dave@aheia.com
AB Lloydminster Albert England (780)875-2673 N/A abe_pat@telus.net  
AB Ft. McMurray Steve Swinhoe (403) 791-6856 N/A N/A  
AB Edmonton Ryk Visscher (780)462-6611 N/A ryk@ryk.ca    
AB Athabasca Brian Rudyk (780)675-2579 N/A N/A    
AB Edmonton Rocky Steers (780) 463-3762 N/A rsteers2@shaw.ca    
AL Tuscaloosa David Sullivan (205) 366-8415 N/A dsullivan@buckmasters.com    
AL Jemison Steve Lucas (205) 915-3935 N/A slucas@buckmasters.com
AL Nauvoo Randy Hill (205)384-3312 (205)384-0664 N/A    
AL Montgomery Aduston Rogers N/A N/A aduston@playoutsideplaysets.com    
AL Auburn Tim Martin (334)826-3664 N/A N/A    
AL Wetumpka Laura Unger (334)215-3337 N/A N/A    
AL Montgomery Mike Handley (334) 261-3697 (800) 240-3337 mikehandley@mac.com  
AL Brantley T.J. Defee (334) 504-2438 N/A tj.defee@powersouth.com    
AL Woodville Shannon Clark (256)723-3757 N/A shawnaclark@gmail.com    
AL Elba Troy Dunn (334)897-3971 N/A N/A    
AL Frisco City Shay Harper (334)575-9613 N/A N/A    
AL Red Bay Jerry Fancher (256)356-9858 N/A N/A    
AL Tallassee Ray Suggs Jr (334) 613-3819 N/A N/A    
AL Adamsville Larry Manning (205)674-1893 N/A N/A    
AL Eufaula Mack Morris (334) 687-0533 (334) 695-3550 N/A    
AL Montgomery Linda O'Connor (334)215-8380 (334) 387-2612 loconnor@buckmasters.com    
AL Montgomery Jacob Dunn (334)274-0310 (334) 215-3337 jdunn@buckmasters.com    
AL Pike Road Ryan Noffsinger (334)356-1356 (334) 215-3337 rnoffsinger@buckmasters.com    
AL Pike Road Jeremy Johnson (334)202-3887 N/A N/A    
1 2 3 4 5NextLast
Page 1 of 16

Copyright 2018 by Buckmasters, Ltd.

Copyright 2017 by Buckmasters, Ltd